Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from City of Jacksonville, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Covenant Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Capital Improvement Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Better Jacksonville Sales Tax Revenue
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Transportation Sales Tax Revenue
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Valentina Gomez

(212) 553-1653

valentina.gomez@moodys.com

Analyst

Genevieve Nolan

(212) 553-1653

genevieve.nolan@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Better Jacksonville Sales Tax Revenue
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2016
Transportation Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2010
General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Covenant Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Krystal Tena

(212) 438-1628

krystal.tena@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Covenant Bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Capital Improvement Revenue Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Better Jacksonville Sales Tax Revenue
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Transportation Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Michael Rinaldi

(212) 908-0833

Analyst

Dylan Szeto

(646) 582-4048

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

Analyst

Michael Rinaldi

(212) 908-0833

michael.rinaldi@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

patrick.goggins@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Covenant Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Jozelle Cox

(646) 731-1227

jozelle.cox@kbra.com